ADMIN Area QMS Training

ADMIN Area QMS Training

Quality & Quality Management Systems - ISO 9000 Family


ISO 9000 Family

From ISO 9001:2008 to 9001:2015 - Main changes (1)

From ISO 9001:2008 to 9001:2015 - Main changes (2)

The 7 Quality Management Principles

Structure of ISO 9001:2015 in PDCA cycle

Note: Number in brackets refer to the clauses in the ISO 9001:2015

Key Element in ISO 9001- The PDCA cycle

Continual Improvement

Remember what we said before...

  • Requirement
    Need or expectation that is stated, generally implied (common practice) or obligatory (interested parties).
  • Quality
    Degree to which a set of inherent characteristics fulfills the requirements
  • Customer Satisfaction
    Customer´s (internal & external) perception of the degree to which the customer´s requirements have been fulfilled
  • Continual Improvement
    Quality Management Coordinated activities to direct and control an organization with regard to quality.

The Administration Area QMS


The ESA QMS and the Administration Area QMS

The Administration Area products and services

Administration Area Interested Parties

Administration Area Quality Policy

Administration Area Mission Statement

ADMIN Area Process Map

Admin Area document tree

Documented Information

The Administration Area QMS documented information is described in the image above.

How to access the Administration Area QMS (1)

How to access the Administration Area QMS (2)

ADMIN Area QMS Welcome Page

Internal and External Audits

Internal Audits

External Audit from a Certification Body

Internal & External Audits - TIPS

A few questions you may be asked by an auditor